Our Staff

Total Care Services Management Staff

Please click here to review our Total Care Services Organization chart

Mrs. Drucella Wheeler Ndoye, MSW—Executive Director

With over 32 years of experience working with multidisciplinary teams and conducting individual and family counseling for at risk populations and on behalf of individuals with intellectual disabilities and their families, Ms. Wheeler provides leadership and direction to Total Care Services, Inc. programs in the delivery of Residential Supports and Clinical Services to intellectually disabled adults. Currently, Ms. Wheeler manages mental health and social services and leads a team of ten executive level managers, 30 mid level staff, 50 clinical professionals and over 300 direct support professionals.

Ms. Gloria Odongo, MS – Director of Coordination of Community Services

Ms. Sergine Cadet, Program Manager

Ms. Pam Cooke, Program Supervisor

Ms. Natasha Caldwell, Program Supervisor

Ms. Zaynab Dabup, Program Supervisor

Ms. Kiarra Bragg, Program Supervisor

Ms. Sonya Bush – Administrative Officer

Mr. Anthony Imeokparia – District of Columbia Program Manager

Mr. Emmanuel K. Idowu, MBA, CPA – Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Darryl Lane, BS – Finance Manager

Mr. Ricardo Lyles, MSW – Director of Business Development and Government Relations

Ms. Patricia Thomas, RN – Director of Nursing

Ms. Olliena Wheeler – Program Manager

Ms. Cheryl Williams, MSW – Residential Director/ Qualified Developmental Disabilities Professional

Total Care Services