Meet Our Team

Welcome. It’s nice to meet you.

At TCS, we love what we do and we're so glad you're here. We are nearly 300 advocators, critical thinkers, problem solvers, and change agents. We are your partners - dedicated to making a difference in the lives of those we serve. Our diverse group of social service and healthcare professionals includes:

  • Licensed Mental Health Professionals
  • Nurses
  • Social Workers
  • Coordinators of Community Services (CCS)
  • Supports Planners
  • Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professionals (QIDPs)
  • Direct Support Professionals (DSPs)
  • Nutritionists
  • Employment Specialists
  • Administrators
  • Operations
  • Information Technology

Above all, we are part of your community – like you, we’re someone’s parent, family, friend, or neighbor. We are committed to making our communities better for everyone, regardless of age, need, or disability. That’s why our commitment to quality and service excellence are so important. We’re guided by our Code of Conduct that provides a framework for everything we do.

Our Leadership Team

The members of our management team provide a depth of knowledge and experience that is fundamental to the success of TCS.

Organizational Infrastructure

Ms. Wheeler Photos (1)

Drucella Wheeler, MSW

Executive Director
Ukela Proctor - Photo 1

Ukela Proctor, MSW, LMSW

Interim Deputy Executive Director

Fitsum Woldeyohannes, CPA

Yvonne Covington - Blur

Yvonne Covington, RN, MSN

Director of Clinical Operations

Christine Dagostino, BS

Development Director
Kim Slade

Kimberly Slade, BSW

Director of Learning & Professional Development

Olliena Wheeler

Administrative Officer
Stellvonne Jackson

Stellvonne Jackson, MS.OL

Director of Recruitment & Retention
Andrea Robinson - Asst HR Director

Andréa Robinson, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources
Darryl Lane

Darryl Lane, BBA

Director of Financial Operations

DC Programs


Sonya Bush

Director of DC Programs
Cynthia Cherry - Intranet

Cynthia Cherry, BA

Director of Quality Assurance

Jason Rodney, MSW

Director of Residential

Sabouna Johnson, BA

In-Home Supports Program Manager

Maryland Programs

Wasi Banire

Wasi Banire, MA

Program Director

Maryland Coordination of Community Services Program


Julia Jensen, BS

Director of Quality Assurance

Maryland Coordination of Community Services Program

Anqunett Carter - Virtual Background

Anqunett Carter

Director of Supports Planning

Maryland Supports Planning Program


Sarah Dadzie, MPH

Director of Quality Assurance

Maryland Supports Planning Program

Our Board of Directors

Our Board Members bring a broad range of expertise and lived experience. They generously volunteer their time to support our mission and guide our organization.


Drucella Wheeler, MSW

President and Ex-Officio Member

Lisa Campbell, LICSW

Vice President and Independent Member

Nathaniel Wallace, MATLT, M.A. Ed., M.A.

Secretary and Independent Member

Dr. Bernice Campbell, PhD

Director and Independent Member

Joshua Drumming, BA

Director and Independent Member

Dr. Judith-Jolie Mairs-Levy, D.H.Ed., MPH, MCHES, CTCC, CPH, CIP

Director and Independent Member

Ukela Proctor, MSW, LMSW

Ex-Officio Member

Olliena Wheeler

Ex-Officio Member

Steven Woodland

Director and Independent Member